PDA

View Full Version : What do you do for winter fun????

Scott 01Cobra
10-14-2005, 06:11 AM
This of course is directed to those in the north with snow.

This is what I do every year. Me and 4-5 others go up to Algonquin park and build a big mound of snow called a Quinzhee and go camping >>>>

Here is a pic >>>>

http://www.stainlessbumperletters.com/scottwinger.htm/i/Quinzhee-01.JPG

It's a blast - I've been doing this for other 20 years - never missed a year.

For more details and to see ton more pictures go HERE (http://www.stainlessbumperletters.com/scottwinger.htm/quinzhee-camping.html)

OK, so what does everyone else do that is OUT OF THE ORDINARY????

wallbanger11_22
10-14-2005, 08:54 AM
get out the truck and four wheelers and have a blast.

Scott 01Cobra
10-15-2005, 08:00 AM
get out the truck and four wheelers and have a blast.

Yeah, we do that too - try to get it stuck - lol

ClintEastwood
10-15-2005, 11:33 AM
Ice fishing, 4wheeling, all that good stuff.

I go to school about 30 minutes from where Grumpy Old Men was filmed...so me and some friends are gonna go up there to go ice fishing like they did in the movie.

blown93feature
10-15-2005, 12:04 PM
Break out the playstation and get my car fix in.Work on the car and get it ready for the next season with the new mods or what ever. This year some snowmachining and maybe soom skiing!

Oh ya lots of parties during the hollidays :beerchug: :beerchug:

J
10-15-2005, 12:13 PM
Play Counter-Strike with CobraSpence and his son...

Crazzy_Al
10-15-2005, 12:29 PM
This of course is directed to those in the north with snow.

This is what I do every year. Me and 4-5 others go up to Algonquin park and build a big mound of snow called a Quinzhee and go camping >>>>

Here is a pic >>>>

It's a blast - I've been doing this for other 20 years - never missed a year.

For more details and to see ton more pictures go HERE (http://www.stainlessbumperletters.com/scottwinger.htm/quinzhee-camping.html)